X

DAS RICHTIGE RICHTIG MACHEN

Förderer

Bellone Franchise Consulting GmbH
Poststrasse 24
Postfach 1355
6301 Zug
Schweiz
+41 41 712 22 11
www.bellone-franchise.com
Social Media:

Bereich: Franchiseberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Veronika Bellone
vb@bellone-franchise.com

Thomas Matla
tm@bellone-franchise.com
 
BMG Avocats
av. de Champel 8C
Case postale 385
1211 Genève 12
Schweiz
+41 848 39 49 49
www.bmglaw.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Anne-Virginie La Spada
anne-virginie.laspada@bmglaw.ch

Sylvie Gurry-Veit
sylvie.gurry-veit@bmglaw.ch
 
Bruppacher Hug & Partner
Zollikerstrasse 58
Postfach 176
8702 Zollikon
Schweiz
+41 44 396 31 31
www.bhp.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. C. Mark Bruppacher
mark.bruppacher@bhp.ch

 
Dubler Rechtsanwälte
Zollikerstrasse 93
Postfach
8702 Zollikon
Schweiz
+41 44 396 86 86
www.dubler.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Andreas M. Dubler
dubler@dubler.ch

 
LADM Rechtsanwälte
Speckbacherstrasse 5 / Top G03
6380 St. Johann in Tirol
Österreich
+ 43 5352 617 53 0
www.ladm.com

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Prof. Dr. Eckhard Flohr
e.flohr@ladm.com

Dr. Ilmo Pathe
i.pathe@ladm.com
 
Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Rechtsanwälte
Forchstrasse 452
Postfach 1432
8032 Zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 396 91 91
www.mll-legal.com

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr.iur. Martin Ammann, lic.oec. HSG, LLM
martin.ammann@mll-legal.com

Mario Strebel, lic.iur., LLM
mario.strebel@mll-legal.com
 
Morad, Bürgi & Parnter
Lindenstrasse 38
8008 Zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 380 34 60
www.mb-law.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Marion Morad-Marquardt
morad@mb-law.ch

 
nigon Rechtsanwälte Notariat
Marktplatz 18
4001 Basel
Schweiz
+41 61 564 64 64
www.nigon.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Michael Kull
michael.kull@nigon.ch

 
Swiss Franchising (Schweiz) AG
International Franchise Consultants
Unterdorfstrasse 1
Postfach 161
3612 Steffisburg
Schweiz
www.swiss-franchising.ch

Bereich: Franchiseberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Rolf Blumenthal
+41 79 417 31 21
rolf.blumenthal@swiss-franchising.ch

 
walderwyss rechtsanwälte
Walder Wyss AG
Seefeldstrasse 123
Postfach
8034 Zürich
Schweiz
+41 44 58 658 58 58
www.walderwyss.com

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Reto Jacobs, LL.M.
reto.jacobs@walderwyss.com

 
Wenger Plattner Rechtsanwälte
Jungfraustrasse 1
3000 Bern 6
Schweiz
+41 31 357 00 00
www.wenger-plattner.ch

Bereich: Rechtsberatung

Kontaktperson(en):
Dr. Sébastien Gobat
sebastien.gobat@wenger-plattner.ch